Executive Committee


Rishabh Mehta

Executive Board Member
Eduvoice India

Veda R.Ravisankar

Vedic & Scientific Research Foundation

Jai Bhardwaj

Business Partner

Mr. Atul Mishra

Assistant Professor
BML Munjal University

Dr. Sachin Patil

Assistant Professor
RIT Rajaramnagar

Prachi Joshi

Assistant Professor
L.J. Institute Of Pharmacy

Zillur Rahman

IIT Roorkee

Dr. Arun Sikarwar

Assistant Professor
Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Prof. Anuradha Jain

Principal & Dean
Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies

Avinash Sharma

Student Researcher
Arunachal University of Studies

Dr. D K Chauhan

Executive Director
RKG Group of Institution

Gaurav Saini

Gaurav Saini

General Manager
MVN University

Dr. Prashant Kumar

Assistant Professor
SRMU Lucknow

Dr. Anil S. Dube

Professor & HOD
Sandip Institute Engineering & Management

Eknath Bayas

Assistant Professor
Amrutvahini College of Engineering

Ambikanandan M.

Director Research
NMIMS University

Dr. Mahesh Shinde

Assistant Professor & Head
KIT’s College Of Engineering

Tamanna Khosla

Researcher and Writer

Become Eduvoice Executive

Are you the one?

Who want to bring about a change in society?

Who feel Education is not going in the right direction

Who want your voice and powerful thoughts reach masses

Executive Committee is the active voice of Eduvoice which is motivating the masses around the areas to bring a change in the Indian Higher Education.

Welcome Kits


Organise Events

Attend Meetups

Author Privilege

Social networking

Become Eduvoice Executive